Friday, June 11, 2010

Queen Betsy and the Wyndham Werewolves books by MaryJanice Davidson

This is the order in which the author posted on her FaceBook that the books should be read:

     1. Love’s Prisoner (SS in the anthology Secrets 6)
     2. Jared’s Wolf (SS in the anthology Secrets 8) 
     3. Undead & Unwed 
     4. Dead Girls Don’t Dance (SS in the anthology Cravings)
     5. Undead & Unemployed
     6. Biting in Plain Sight (in the anthology Bite)
     7. Derik’s Bane
     8. Undead & Unappreciated
     9. Undead & Unreturnable
     10. Dead & Loving It 
     11. Undead & Unpopular
     12. Driftwood (in Over the Moon)
     13. Undead & Uneasy 
     14. Dead Over Heels
     15. Undead & Unworthy 
     16. Undead & Unwelcome
     17. Undead & Unfinished
     18. Undead & Undermined
     19. Undead & Unstable 
     20. Wolf at the Door
     21. Undead & Underwater due out March 5, 2013

My thoughts on the series:
If you are wanting a ton of romancy action- then this series may not be for you. The Queen Betsy books are very light-hearted and funny with a touch of love. The Wyndham Werewolves books are a little more serious so, while still funny in some parts, but, so far, you get a little more of the romancy action, lol. This series is a nice break from the romances I typically read

No comments:

Post a Comment