Thursday, June 3, 2010

Fever series by Karen Marie Moning

5. Shadowfever Due out 01/18/11

My thoughts on the series:
If you love your bad boys, then you will love Jericho and V'Lane in this series. These books should be read in order as they follow a time-line. A few characters from Karen's Highlander series make an appearance, kinda, lol. We are going on a journey through the eyes of a country girl named Mac. I like this series, but I miss the Highlander series.

No comments:

Post a Comment