Thursday, June 3, 2010

Black Dagger Brotherhood series by JR Ward

8. Lover Mine
9. Lover Unleashed due out 3/29/11
SS- The Story of the Son
SS- Father Mine (found in The Black Dagger Brotherhood: An Insider's Guide)

My thoughts on the series:
Those of you that have read this series would probably laugh at the fact that I looked over this series many many times before I finally read it. I just got thrown off by the glossary in the front of the books. But I DID read the series and I ABSOLUTELY love it! These guys, ALL, have stolen pieces of my heart. I just wish she would write them faster, lol.

No comments:

Post a Comment