Friday, June 11, 2010

Lords of Avalon series by Kinley MacGregor (AKA- Sherrilyn Kenyon)

1. Sword of Darkness
2. Knight of Darkness
3. Darkness Within- due out 01/31/11

My thoughts on the series:
A historical series set in Camelot and Avalon with some magic and time travel. I loved this series! It was also developed into a Manga Comic series and the comics were then released in 2 hard cover comic books. I loved this series enough to get the books, the comics and the HC comics. I love the Camelot twist and all the characters, even the villains. A great series no matter what genre of love story your into!

No comments:

Post a Comment