Friday, June 11, 2010

League series by Sherrilyn Kenyon

1- Born of Night
2- Born of Fire
3- Born of Ice
3.5- Fire and Ice (SS in Man of my Dreams anthology)
4- Born of Shadows
5- Born of Silence
6- Born of Fury 4-30-13

My thoughts on the series:
I really loved this series! I did not think I would be able to get into the whole aliens idea, but I am sooooo glad I started this series! It's a great read!
Update 12/23/12: Still my all-time favorite series!

No comments:

Post a Comment