Thursday, June 3, 2010

Highlander series by Karen Marie Moning

8. Into The Dreaming (SS also in the Tapestry anthology)

My thoughts on the series:
I absolutely loved these books! Not vampire books, but they deal in the Fae and time travel, druids, etc. So not vampire but still fantasy and full of the romancey like stuff *wink wink*. Each book has a different set of male/female leads but you should read the books in order as many characters are recurring and the story flows better when read in order, in my opinion- but I am a nerd about series books being read in order. Oh yeah- you will LOVE Adam!

No comments:

Post a Comment