Monday, June 14, 2010

Highlands Series by Lynsay Sands

1. Devil of the Highlands
2. Taming the Highland Bride
3. The Hellion and the Highlander

My thoughts on the series:
Very easy reads. I love my highlanders. All three books go together- read in order or you will be disappointed.

No comments:

Post a Comment